St. Joseph

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 10, 2014 Juan Diego 5, St. Joseph 1 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Sky View 2, St. Joseph 1 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 St. Joseph 5, Maeser Prep 0 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Layton Christian 6, St. Joseph 3 Final L
Fri. March 21, 2014 Waterford 6, St. Joseph 0 Final L
Wed. March 26, 2014 St. Joseph 5, Summit Academy 4 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Rowland Hall 1, St. Joseph 1 Final TIE
Wed. April 9, 2014 Summit Academy 2, St. Joseph 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 St. Joseph 1, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Mon. April 14, 2014 St. Joseph 7, South Summit 4 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Rowland Hall 5, St. Joseph 2 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Waterford  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Mon. April 28, 2014 at South Summit  4:00 p.m.