Quantcast

St. Joseph

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 St. Joseph 60, Grantsville 37 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 St. Joseph 40, American Leadership 39 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 North Summit 64, St. Joseph 40 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 St. Joseph 60, Layton Christian 45 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 St. Joseph 46, Maeser Prep 39 Final W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Layton Christian  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 West Ridge Academy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Dugway  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Wendover  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Tintic  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at West Ridge Academy  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Dugway  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Wendover  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Tintic  7:15 p.m.