St. Joseph

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Tabiona 66, St. Joseph 53 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 St. Joseph 69, Dugway 44 Final W
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Rowland Hall 57, St. Joseph 37 Final L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Fremont, Soph 66, St. Joseph 53 Final L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 St. Joseph 69, Altamont 54 Final W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 St. Joseph 69, Dugway 35 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 St. Joseph 62, Legacy Prep 56 Final W
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 St. Joseph 66, Intermountain Christian 50 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 St. Joseph 63, Concordia Prep 18 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 West Ridge Academy 58, St. Joseph 50 Final L
Mon. Jan. 21, 2013 St. Joseph 68, Oakley 28 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 St. Joseph 85, Mount Vernon 37 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Layton Christian 77, St. Joseph 65 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 St. Joseph 45, Legacy Prep 33 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 St. Joseph 73, Intermountain Christian 46 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 St. Joseph 81, Oakley 47 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 St. Joseph 69, Concordia Prep 21 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 St. Joseph 61, West Ridge Academy 53 Final W
Wed. Feb. 20, 2013 St. Joseph 86, Mount Vernon 35 Final W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Layton Christian 64, St. Joseph 52 Final L
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Tabiona 71, St. Joseph 66 Final (OT)
L
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Wayne 72, St. Joseph 62 Final
L