Quantcast

St. Joseph

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 St. Joseph 62, Pinnacle 36 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
Ben Lomond 54, St. Joseph 26 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
St. Joseph 51, North Summit 49 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
South Summit 68, St. Joseph 36 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 PEPSI CLASSIC
Carbon 64, St. Joseph 61 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Waterford 52, St. Joseph 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 St. Joseph 55, Rowland Hall 49 Final W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 St. Joseph 76, Telos 39 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 St. Joseph 69, Tintic 65 Final (OT) W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 St. Joseph 83, Wendover 45 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 St. Joseph 54, West Desert 36 Final W
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Dugway 62, St. Joseph 57 Final L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 St. Joseph 76, Intermountain Christian 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 St. Joseph 77, USDB 33 Final W
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 St. Joseph 65, West Ridge Academy 34 Final W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 St. Joseph 76, Mount Vernon 37 Final W
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Rich 62, St. Joseph 37 Final L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 St. Joseph 90, Intermountain Christian 35 Final W
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 St. Joseph 84, USDB 37 Final W
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 St. Joseph 58, West Ridge Academy 48 Final W
Fri. Feb. 20, 2015 St. Joseph 49, Mount Vernon 38 Final W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph 91, Telos 70 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph 60, Wendover 58 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 28, 2015 REGION 18 TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
St. Joseph 51, Tintic 43 Final
W
Wed. March 4, 2015 1A FIRST ROUND
Panguitch 56, St. Joseph 29 Final
L
Thu. March 5, 2015 1A CONSOLATION
Duchesne 54, St. Joseph 43 Final
L