Quantcast

Rowland Hall

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 9, 2015 South Summit 15, Rowland Hall 0 Final L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Summit Academy 16, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Rowland Hall 5, North Summit 2 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 at South Summit  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Rowland Hall 12, Layton Christian 1 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Rowland Hall 12, Layton Christian 1 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 American Leadership 10, Rowland Hall 8 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Rowland Hall 10, American Leadership 4 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Manti 10, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Manti 17, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Gunnison 8, Rowland Hall 4 Final L
Wed. April 22, 2015 Rowland Hall 8, North Summit 4 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Gunnison 11, Rowland Hall 5 Final L
Mon. April 27, 2015 Summit Academy 10, Rowland Hall 0 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 South Summit 29, Rowland Hall 5 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 2A PLAY-IN GAME
Millard 4, Rowland Hall 3 Final
L