Quantcast

Rowland Hall

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 North Summit def. Rowland Hall 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Rowland Hall def. St. Joseph 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 South Summit def. Rowland Hall 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Manti 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Merit Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Layton Christian 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Altamont def. Rowland Hall Final
L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Manila Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Maeser Prep Final
W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. West Ridge Academy Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Intermountain Christian Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Tintic Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Tabiona Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT
Rowland Hall def. Wendover Final
W
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014 WENDOVER TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
Rowland Hall def. Maeser Prep Final
W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Maeser Prep 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Rockwell 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Waterford 3-1 Final W
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Merit Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Layton Christian 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Maeser Prep 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Waterford 3-2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Rowland Hall def. Rockwell 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Rowland Hall def. Manti 3-0 Final
W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
San Juan def. Rowland Hall 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
North Summit def. Rowland Hall 3-0 Final
L