Rowland Hall

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 19, 2014 South Summit 19, Rowland Hall 3 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Rowland Hall 17, Rockwell 8 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Altamont 16, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Mon. April 7, 2014 Duchesne 17, Rowland Hall 2 Final L
Mon. April 14, 2014 North Summit 18, Rowland Hall 0 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Rowland Hall 24, Rockwell 14 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Duchesne  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
3:30 p.m.
Sat. April 26, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Altamont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 Layton Christian  3:30 p.m.