Quantcast

Rowland Hall

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Rowland Hall 5, Payson 2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Rowland Hall 2, South Summit 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Rowland Hall 9, Providence Hall 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Morgan 3, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Rowland Hall 5, Summit Academy 3 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Waterford 5, Rowland Hall 3 Final L
Mon. Sept. 8, 2014 Rowland Hall 2, Maeser Prep 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Rowland Hall 4, Summit Academy 3 Final (OT) W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Rowland Hall 8, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Rowland Hall 4, St. Joseph 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Rowland Hall 4, Waterford 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Maeser Prep 1, Rowland Hall 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Rowland Hall 8, Layton Christian 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 St. Joseph 2, Rowland Hall 1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Rowland Hall 7, Gunnison 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Rowland Hall 3, Millard 1 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
Rowland Hall 2, Parowan 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 25, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
Rowland Hall 2, Waterford 1 Final
W