Quantcast

Rowland Hall

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Tintic  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Altamont  6:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 Manila  2:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Summit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Wendover  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Maeser Prep  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Waterford  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Layton Christian  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Maeser Prep  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Waterford  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Layton Christian  7:00 p.m.