Riverton

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Riverton 47, Granger 7 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 ROCKY MOUNTAIN RUMBLE
Riverton 33, Madison, Idaho 3 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Riverton 57, Dixie 24 Final game replay W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 American Fork 28, Riverton 25 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Riverton 31, Lone Peak 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Riverton 38, Pleasant Grove 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Riverton 71, Lehi 50 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Herriman 20, Riverton 17 Final L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Riverton 48, Westlake 6 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Riverton 31, Northridge 14 Final game replay
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 5A QUARTERFINALS
Bingham 43, Riverton 10 Final
L