Riverton

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Riverton 16, West Jordan 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 Taylorsville 11, Riverton 0 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Olympus  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 11, Riverton 8 Final
L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Stansbury 4, Riverton 1 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 9, Canyon View 7 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 10, North Sanpete 0 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Olympus 5, Riverton 4 Final
L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Riverton 5, Copper Hills 2 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Riverton 12, Pleasant Grove 1 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Riverton 10, Lone Peak 5 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Riverton 11, Westlake 1 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Riverton 6, American Fork 5 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Herriman 3, Riverton 2 Final L
Thu. April 10, 2014 Riverton 5, Herriman 4 Final (8) W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Lehi 5, Riverton 3 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Bingham 8, Riverton 6 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Riverton 20, American Fork 7 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 at Pleasant Grove  4:00 p.m.
Sat. April 26, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE PINK TOURNAMENT
TBD (at Valley & Cottonwood Complex)
4:00 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Lone Peak  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Westlake  4:00 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 Lehi  4:00 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 at Murray  4:00 p.m.