Quantcast

Riverton

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Riverton 0, Brighton 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Riverton 1, Olympus 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Riverton 4, Bingham 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Riverton 4, Fremont 3 Final (OT) W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Riverton 3, Herriman 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Riverton 4, Westlake 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Riverton 2, American Fork 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Riverton 2, Lehi 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Lone Peak 4, Riverton 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Riverton 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Riverton 9, Herriman 3 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Riverton 4, Westlake 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 American Fork 4, Riverton 3 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Riverton 3, Lehi 2 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Lone Peak 2, Riverton 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Riverton 6, Pleasant Grove 3 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Riverton 8, Taylorsville 0 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Davis 4, Riverton 0 Final
L