Quantcast

Riverton

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 HALL OF FAME GAMES
Riverton 57, Springville 37 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Riverton 70, West Jordan 22 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Riverton 64, Copper Hills 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Riverton 51, Bountiful 28 Final W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Riverton 66, Northridge 29 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Riverton 58, Hunter 20 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Riverton 53, Davis 38 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Riverton 71, Jordan 17 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Riverton 61, Westlake 19 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Riverton 45, Herriman 28 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Riverton 67, Lehi 33 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Riverton 70, Timpview 55 Final W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Riverton 61, Pleasant Grove 34 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Riverton 42, American Fork 36 Final W
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Riverton 51, Lone Peak 35 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Riverton 60, Westlake 33 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Riverton 49, Herriman 38 Final W
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Riverton 58, Lehi 48 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Riverton 46, Pleasant Grove 43 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Riverton 50, American Fork 47 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Riverton 73, Lone Peak 62 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Riverton 60, Viewmont 52 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Alta 50, Riverton 47 Final
L