Riverton

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Riverton 70, Bingham 69 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Judge Memorial 60, Riverton 57 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Riverton 68, Cottonwood 57 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Viewmont 60, Riverton 45 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Riverton 60, Fremont 44 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 West Jordan 68, Riverton 62 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Riverton 54, Murray 53 Final W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 77, Cyprus 53 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 64, Spanish Fork 45 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINAL
Morgan 79, Riverton 75 Final (OT)
L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 66, Kearns 50 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Riverton 67, Herriman 56 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Riverton 68, Lehi 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Pleasant Grove 72, Riverton 50 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 American Fork 51, Riverton 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Lone Peak 74, Riverton 53 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Riverton 82, Westlake 72 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Herriman 47, Riverton 45 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Riverton 62, Lehi 57 Final (OT) W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Pleasant Grove 71, Riverton 49 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 American Fork 67, Riverton 41 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Lone Peak 69, Riverton 34 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Riverton 75, Westlake 66 Final W
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 REGION 3 PLAY-IN GAME
Herriman 63, Riverton 51 Final
L