Quantcast

Riverton

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Riverton 66, Judge Memorial 44 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Bingham 56, Riverton 32 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Murray 60, Riverton 48 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Riverton 61, Viewmont 57 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Riverton 65, West Jordan 50 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Riverton 70, Fremont 58 Final W
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 59, Riverton 58 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 84, Spanish Fork 83 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
Riverton 65, Wasatch 58 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 58, Juan Diego 48 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Riverton 74, Taylorsville 54 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Westlake 61, Riverton 43 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Riverton 53, Herriman 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Riverton 83, Lehi 82 Final (OT) W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Pleasant Grove 60, Riverton 53 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Riverton 57, American Fork 50 Final W
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Lone Peak 75, Riverton 47 Final L
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Westlake 60, Riverton 53 Final L
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Herriman 60, Riverton 49 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Riverton 78, Lehi 66 Final W
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Riverton 67, Pleasant Grove 59 Final W
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 American Fork 67, Riverton 57 Final L
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Riverton 72, Lone Peak 71 Final (OT) W
Mon. Feb. 23, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Bingham 65, Riverton 58 Final
L