Quantcast

Pleasant Grove

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 GATES FOUNDATION TOURNAMENT
Pleasant Grove 3, Copper Hills 2 Final (8)
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 GATES FOUNDATION TOURNAMENT
Pleasant Grove 7, Brighton 1 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 Pleasant Grove 3, Brighton 2 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Pleasant Grove 13, Timpanogos 5 Final W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Pleasant Grove 7, Alta 6 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Murray 7, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Sat. March 30, 2013 Pleasant Grove 11, Olympus 0 Final W
Sat. March 30, 2013 Pleasant Grove 5, Bountiful 3 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 Pleasant Grove 15, Davis 8 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Riverton 10, Pleasant Grove 4 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Riverton 11, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Pleasant Grove 3, Riverton 2 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 American Fork 10, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Wed. April 17, 2013 American Fork 6, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 American Fork 5, Pleasant Grove 4 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Pleasant Grove 10, Lehi 0 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Pleasant Grove 7, Lehi 5 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Pleasant Grove 7, Lehi 5 Final (9) W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Bingham 12, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Wed. May 1, 2013 Bingham 13, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Bingham 7, Pleasant Grove 2 Final L
Mon. May 6, 2013 Pleasant Grove 7, Lone Peak 5 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Pleasant Grove 5, Lone Peak 4 Final W
Wed. May 8, 2013 Lone Peak 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final L
Tue. May 14, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Pleasant Grove 6, Jordan 5 Final
W
Wed. May 15, 2013 5A WINNERS BRACKET
Layton 4, Pleasant Grove 3 Final (10)
L
Mon. May 20, 2013 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Alta 11, Pleasant Grove 4 Final
L