Pleasant Grove

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 14, 2014 RED ROCK CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 15, Box Elder 7 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 RED ROCK CLASSIC
Pine View 5, Pleasant Grove 2 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 RED ROCK CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 9, Copper Hills 4 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 RED ROCK CLASSIC
American Fork 10, Pleasant Grove 8 Final
L
Sat. March 22, 2014 Jordan 9, Pleasant Grove 4 Final L
Sat. March 22, 2014 Jordan 10, Pleasant Grove 9 Final (9) L
Thu. March 27, 2014 Pleasant Grove 9, Alta 2 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 Pleasant Grove 3, Riverton 2 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Pleasant Grove 5, Riverton 3 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Riverton 7, Pleasant Grove 6 Final (8) L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Pleasant Grove 6, Herriman 0 Final W
Wed. April 9, 2014 Pleasant Grove 12, Herriman 2 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Pleasant Grove 9, Herriman 8 Final (9) W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Pleasant Grove 6, Lone Peak 2 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Lone Peak 8, Pleasant Grove 6 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Pleasant Grove 12, Lone Peak 2 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Pleasant Grove 8, Westlake 0 Final W
Wed. April 23, 2014 Pleasant Grove 11, Westlake 1 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Pleasant Grove 13, Westlake 6 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Pleasant Grove 7, Lehi 0 Final W
Wed. April 30, 2014 Pleasant Grove 16, Lehi 1 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Pleasant Grove 17, Lehi 4 Final W
Mon. May 5, 2014 Pleasant Grove 4, American Fork 2 Final W
Tue. May 6, 2014 American Fork 8, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Fri. May 9, 2014 American Fork 5, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Viewmont 5, Pleasant Grove 3 Final
L
Wed. May 14, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 10, Hillcrest 0 Final
W
Mon. May 19, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 14, Fremont 0 Final
W
Tue. May 20, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 12, Taylorsville 3 Final
W
Wed. May 21, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 6, Copper Hills 5 Final
W
Wed. May 21, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 5, Bingham 4 Final
W
Thu. May 22, 2014 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Pleasant Grove 12, Layton 0 Final
W
Fri. May 23, 2014 5A CHAMPIONSHIP (GAME 1)
Pleasant Grove 4, Jordan 3 Final game replay
W
Fri. May 23, 2014 5A CHAMPIONSHIP (GAME 2)
Jordan 4, Pleasant Grove 3 Final
L