Pleasant Grove

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Pleasant Grove 5, Orem 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Pleasant Grove 7, Desert Hills 2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Pleasant Grove 9, Delta 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Lehi 3, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 American Fork 2, Pleasant Grove 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Pleasant Grove 4, Westlake 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Herriman 4, Pleasant Grove 3 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Lone Peak 5, Pleasant Grove 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Riverton 4, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Lehi 1, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 American Fork 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Westlake 3, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Pleasant Grove 3, Herriman 2 Final (OT) W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Lone Peak 3, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Riverton 4, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L