Quantcast

Pleasant Grove

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Orem 0, Pleasant Grove 0 Final TIE
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Pleasant Grove 3, Mountain View 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Pleasant Grove 6, Provo 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Lehi 1, Pleasant Grove 1 Final (OT) TIE
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Lone Peak 3, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Pleasant Grove 5, Westlake 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 American Fork 4, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Riverton 3, Pleasant Grove 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Pleasant Grove 5, Herriman 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Pleasant Grove 5, Lehi 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Lone Peak  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Westlake  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at American Fork  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Herriman  4:00 p.m.