Quantcast

Pleasant Grove

Boys Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 7, 2012 Mountain View 2, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Fri. March 9, 2012 Timpanogos 3, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Wed. March 14, 2012 Pleasant Grove 5, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. March 16, 2012 Orem 2, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Wed. March 21, 2012 Cottonwood 1, Pleasant Grove 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Wed. March 28, 2012 Hillcrest 3, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Fri. March 30, 2012 Lehi 4, Pleasant Grove 3 Final (2OT) L
Wed. April 4, 2012 Bingham 5, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Fri. April 6, 2012 Pleasant Grove 4, American Fork 1 Final W
Wed. April 18, 2012 Lone Peak 7, Pleasant Grove 4 Final L
Fri. April 20, 2012 Riverton 2, Pleasant Grove 1 Final L
Wed. April 25, 2012 Lehi 5, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Fri. April 27, 2012 Bingham 3, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Wed. May 2, 2012 Pleasant Grove 3, American Fork 2 Final W
Thu. May 3, 2012 Lone Peak 3, Pleasant Grove 0 Final L
Wed. May 9, 2012 Pleasant Grove 3, Riverton 2 Final (OT) W