Quantcast

Pleasant Grove

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Pleasant Grove 74, West Jordan 67 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Pleasant Grove 81, Salem Hills 63 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Pleasant Grove 62, Timpanogos 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Pleasant Grove 57, Springville 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Pleasant Grove 47, Alta 43 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Pleasant Grove 81, Payson 61 Final W
Fri. Dec. 26, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 60, Torrance, Calif. 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 72, Cathedral Catholic, Calif. 53 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 71, Capistrano Valley, Calif. 31 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove 58, Tahquitz, Calif. 45 Final
W
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Maple Mountain 71, Pleasant Grove 65 Final L
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Pleasant Grove 63, Westlake 56 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 American Fork 67, Pleasant Grove 47 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Pleasant Grove 85, Lehi 82 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Pleasant Grove 60, Riverton 53 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Lone Peak 56, Pleasant Grove 44 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Herriman  7:00 p.m.