Quantcast

Pleasant Grove

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Salem Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Timpanogos  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Springville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 26, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Desert, California)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Desert, California)
7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 28, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Desert, California)
7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Desert, California)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 MAX PREPS HOLIDAY CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Palm Desert, California)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Maple Mountain  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Herriman  7:00 p.m.