Quantcast

Piute

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Piute 16, Bryce Valley 0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
St. Joseph 16, Piute 0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Piute 14, Panguitch 8 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Green River (at Panguitch High School)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Piute 6, Pinnacle 1 Final
W
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Wayne 7, Piute 1 Final L
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Piute 6, Valley 5 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Piute 10, Bryce Valley 0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 10, 2014 Piute 17, Escalante 2 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Piute 8, Panguitch 3 Final W
Wed. Sept. 17, 2014 Wayne 7, Piute 4 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Valley 9, Piute 7 Final L
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 at Bryce Valley  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Escalante  3:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 1, 2014 Panguitch  3:00 p.m.