Quantcast

Piute

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Piute 59, Rich 41 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 22, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Piute 51, Altamont 24 Final
W
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 South Sevier 68, Piute 55 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Piute 60, Manti 43 Final W
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Piute 61, Millard 53 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Kanab 62, Piute 54 Final L
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Escalante  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 Piute 77, Milford 34 Final W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Valley  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Escalante  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 at Milford  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Bryce Valley  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Valley  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Panguitch  7:00 p.m.