Quantcast

Piute

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 20, 2012 Beaver 47, Piute 42 Final L
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Piute 65, Millard 55 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Duchesne 68, Piute 48 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Rich 56, Piute 45 Final
L
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 Piute 41, Kanab 39 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Piute 75, Milford 47 Final W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 Bryce Valley 76, Piute 57 Final L
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Wayne 63, Piute 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Piute 92, Diamond Ranch 71 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Piute 66, Valley 52 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Panguitch 52, Piute 44 Final L
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Piute 85, Escalante 65 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Piute 75, Milford 52 Final W
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Bryce Valley 68, Piute 63 Final L
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Piute 67, Wayne 63 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Diamond Ranch 66, Piute 65 Final (OT) L
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Piute 54, Valley 52 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Panguitch 54, Piute 43 Final L
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 Piute 70, Escalante 57 Final W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 52, Valley 50 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 47, Piute 45 Final
L
Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 57, Wayne 43 Final
W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Rich 66, Piute 47 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Piute 66, Green River 50 Final
W