Quantcast

Piute

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Piute 73, Millard 67 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Piute 60, Beaver 43 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Piute 70, Kanab 54 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Monticello 42, Piute 39 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Piute 61, Green River 42 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Piute 39, Panguitch 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Piute 94, Escalante 38 Final W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Piute 71, Milford 38 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Piute 52, Bryce Valley 44 Final W
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Wayne 47, Piute 42 Final L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Diamond Ranch 82, Piute 69 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Piute 72, Valley 71 Final (OT) W
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Panguitch 62, Piute 52 Final L
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Piute 67, Escalante 36 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Piute 78, Milford 43 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Bryce Valley 57, Piute 52 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Piute 60, Wayne 40 Final W
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Piute 84, Diamond Ranch 67 Final W
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Valley 66, Piute 57 Final L
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 84, Diamond Ranch 48 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Piute 0, Valley 0 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 28, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT - CHAMPIONSHIP
Piute 44, Wayne 42 Final (OT)
W
Wed. March 4, 2015 vs. Bryce Valley (at Sevier Valley Center) 5:30 p.m.