Quantcast

Pine View

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Pine View 38, Judge Memorial 24 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Pine View 42, Orem 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Lehi 36, Pine View 33 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Pine View 56, Snow Canyon 28 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Dixie 21, Pine View 17 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Pine View 16, Desert Hills 10 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Pine View 21, Cedar 14 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Pine View 34, Hurricane 31 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Pine View 32, Payson 3 Final W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 3AA QUARTERFINALS
Pine View 63, Hurricane 28 Final game replay
W
Thu. Nov. 14, 2013 3AA SEMIFINALS
Pine View 48, Juan Diego 42 Final (OT) game replay
W
Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 3AA CHAMPIONSHIP
Desert Hills 27, Pine View 21 Final game replay
L