Pine View

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Feb. 28, 2014 Pine View 5, Payson 0 Final W
Sat. March 1, 2014 Pine View 7, Summit Academy 0 Final W
Tue. March 4, 2014 Dixie 1, Pine View 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 7, 2014 Pine View 2, Maple Mountain 1 Final W
Sat. March 8, 2014 Alta 1, Pine View 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 11, 2014 Pine View 3, Desert Hills 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Pine View 3, Hurricane 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Snow Canyon 3, Pine View 2 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Pine View 6, Canyon View 0 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Pine View 2, Cedar 1 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Pine View 2, Desert Hills 0 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Dixie 1, Pine View 0 Final (2OT) L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Pine View 2, Hurricane 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Pine View 3, Snow Canyon 1 Final W
Wed. April 16, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 Cedar  7:00 p.m.