Pine View

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Bryce Valley 36, Pine View 28 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Panguitch 73, Pine View 27 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Enterprise 50, Pine View 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Richfield 48, Pine View 24 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Hurricane 61, Pine View 34 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Timpview 58, Pine View 21 Final L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Salem Hills 64, Pine View 34 Final L
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 Carbon 42, Pine View 29 Final L
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Snow Canyon 52, Pine View 36 Final L
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Desert Hills 82, Pine View 20 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Kanab 58, Pine View 48 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Dixie 34, Pine View 21 Final L
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Canyon View 55, Pine View 53 Final (2OT) L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Cedar 50, Pine View 25 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Hurricane 56, Pine View 38 Final L
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Snow Canyon 59, Pine View 31 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Desert Hills 71, Pine View 29 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Dixie 56, Pine View 45 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Canyon View 43, Pine View 27 Final L
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Cedar 61, Pine View 37 Final L