Quantcast

Pine View

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Pine View 51, Richfield 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Pine View 44, Bryce Valley 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Pine View 62, Snow Canyon 52 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Panguitch 101, Pine View 48 Final L
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Pine View 45, Enterprise 44 Final W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 Pine View 43, Uintah 40 Final W
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Pine View 58, Hurricane 46 Final W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Dixie 61, Pine View 51 Final L
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Pine View 49, Desert Hills 43 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Kanab 48, Pine View 45 Final (OT) L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Pine View 45, Canyon View 21 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Cedar 41, Pine View 37 Final L
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Snow Canyon 52, Pine View 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Pine View 54, Hurricane 52 Final W
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Pine View 50, Dixie 45 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Desert Hills 41, Pine View 35 Final L
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Canyon View 59, Pine View 52 Final (OT) L
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Cedar 60, Pine View 49 Final L
Sat. Feb. 21, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Carbon 50, Pine View 48 Final
L