Quantcast

Pine View

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Pine View 70, Moapa Valley, Nev. 46 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 PAGE TOURNAMENT
Shadow Mountain, Ariz. 70, Pine View 60 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 PAGE TOURNAMENT
Pine View 68, Chinle, Ariz. 64 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 PAGE TOURNAMENT
Pine View 64, Tuba City, Ariz. 58 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Pine View 61, Enterprise 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Timpview 61, Pine View 33 Final L
Sat. Dec. 15, 2012 Pine View 63, Juab 53 Final W
Wed. Dec. 19, 2012 Pine View 66, Hurricane 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Pine View 70, Salem Hills 64 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Pine View 65, Manti 55 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Viewmont 51, Pine View 43 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Snow Canyon 59, Pine View 55 Final L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Desert Hills 48, Pine View 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Dixie 70, Pine View 55 Final L
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Pine View 55, Canyon View 49 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Cedar 57, Pine View 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Pine View 53, Hurricane 39 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Snow Canyon 70, Pine View 58 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Pine View 44, Desert Hills 34 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Dixie 38, Pine View 34 Final L
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Pine View 75, Canyon View 64 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Pine View 66, Cedar 60 Final W