Quantcast

Pine View

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Pine View 71, Enterprise 52 Final W
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Pine View 72, Emery 47 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Pine View 49, Payson 42 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Pine View 74, Snow Canyon 57 Final W
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 50, Monument Valley, Ariz. 47 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 63, Montezuma-Cortez, Colo. 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 56, Tuba City, Ariz. 55 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Pine View 49, Hurricane 38 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pine View 64, Maple Mountain 49 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Pine View 47, Viewmont 45 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Hurricane  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.