Pine View

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Pine View 84, Enterprise 61 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Pine View 71, Moapa Valley, Nev. 52 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Pine View 73, Hurricane 57 Final W
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 52, Monument Valley, Ariz. 51 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 71, Page, Ariz. 49 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 NGS CLASSIC
Pine View 82, Sunnyside, Ariz. 64 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Snow Canyon 72, Pine View 66 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Pine View 58, Corner Canyon 53 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Mountain View 71, Pine View 62 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Pine View 82, Maple Mountain 53 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Pine View 65, Richfield 57 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Pine View 61, Dixie 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Pine View 63, Canyon View 53 Final W
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Pine View 35, Cedar 32 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Pine View 65, Desert Hills 45 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Pine View 69, Hurricane 48 Final W
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Pine View 71, Snow Canyon 69 Final (OT) W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Pine View 64, Dixie 49 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Canyon View 67, Pine View 59 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Cedar 76, Pine View 59 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Desert Hills 62, Pine View 58 Final L
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Pine View 73, Tooele 58 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Payson 55, Pine View 48 Final
L