Parowan

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Parowan 30, Milford 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Parowan 22, Diamond Ranch 9 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Beaver 35, Parowan 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Enterprise 32, Parowan 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 San Juan 24, Parowan 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Parowan 35, North Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Parowan 24, South Sevier 12 Final W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Grand 43, Parowan 14 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Parowan 28, American Leadership 26 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Parowan 27, Layton Christian 17 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Beaver 36, Parowan 10 Final
L