Parowan

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Parowan 3, Delta 1 Final W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Parowan 6, Millard 3 Final W
Thu. March 14, 2013 Parowan 14, Kanab 8 Final W
Sat. March 16, 2013 Parowan 10, Cheyenne, Nev. 0 Final W
Sat. March 16, 2013 Parowan 14, Cheyenne, Nev. 4 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Richfield 7, Parowan 1 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 Beaver 11, Parowan 1 Final L
Mon. March 25, 2013 Gunnison 5, Parowan 4 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Parowan 15, Milford 2 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Parowan 14, Enterprise 3 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 Parowan 10, Diamond Ranch 2 Final W
Sat. April 6, 2013 Chaparral, Nev. 6, Parowan 2 Final L
Sat. April 6, 2013 Chaparral, Nev. 13, Parowan 10 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Parowan 11, Kanab 4 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Parowan 19, Millard 8 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Beaver 6, Parowan 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Parowan 14, Milford 0 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Enterprise 3, Parowan 2 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Parowan 14, Diamond Ranch 2 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 Parowan 15, Virgin Valley, Nev. 4 Final W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Parowan 9, Rowland Hall 0 Final
W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Grand 15, Parowan 10 Final
L
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 9, North Sevier 5 Final
W
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 5, San Juan 2 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 5, Millard 3 Final
W
Fri. May 10, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 5, Beaver 0 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 16, Kanab 4 Final
W
Sat. May 11, 2013 2A CHAMPIONSHIP
Emery 15, Parowan 9 Final
L