Quantcast

Parowan

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Maeser Prep 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Escalante def. Parowan 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Parowan 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Park City 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Kanab 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills def. Parowan 3-2 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Copper Hills 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Emery 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Parowan def. Escalante 3-1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Parowan def. Bryce Valley 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Juab def. Parowan 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Piute def. Parowan 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Parowan def. North Sevier 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Enterprise def. Parowan 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Cedar 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Manila 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Dixie JV def. Parowan 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Millard def. Parowan 3-1 Final L
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Parowan def. Altamont 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Beaver def. Parowan 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Parowan def. Kanab 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Enterprise def. Parowan 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Millard def. Parowan 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Parowan def. Beaver 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Kanab def. Parowan 3-2 Final L