Quantcast

Parowan

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Parowan 18, Hurricane 8 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Enterprise 13, Parowan 6 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Parowan 25, Milford 4 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Delta 16, Parowan 4 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 North Sevier 11, Parowan 9 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 16, North Summit 0 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 4, Hurricane 3 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 13, Altamont 1 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 20, Morgan 3 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 18, Virgin Valley, Nev. 0 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Parowan 14, North Sevier 9 Final
W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Parowan 3, Beaver 0 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Parowan 21, Kanab 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Parowan 17, Millard 10 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Parowan 15, Milford 0 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Enterprise 10, Parowan 5 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Delta 16, Parowan 5 Final L
Wed. April 15, 2015 Gunnison 26, Parowan 23 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Parowan 10, Beaver 6 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Parowan 10, Kanab 0 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Parowan 14, Millard 4 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Parowan 7, South Sevier 2 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Richfield 4, Parowan 3 Final L
Fri. May 1, 2015 Parowan 14, Virgin Valley, Nev. 4 Final W
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Grand 12, Parowan 2 Final
L
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Parowan 15, Altamont 3 Final
W
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Enterprise 8, Parowan 5 Final
L