Quantcast

Parowan

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Parowan 8, Juab 0 Final W
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Maeser Prep 3, Parowan 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Cedar JV 5, Parowan 1 Final L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 Virgin Valley, Nev. 2, Parowan 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Parowan 8, Diamond Ranch 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Parowan 7, Beaver 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Parowan 12, South Sevier 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Millard 3, Parowan 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Delta 6, Parowan 4 Final L
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Parowan 9, Diamond Ranch 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Parowan 8, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Parowan 8, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Millard 3, Parowan 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Delta 3, Parowan 1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Parowan 0, South Summit 0 Final (2OT)
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Parowan 1, Manti 0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - SEMIFINALS
vs. Rowland Hall (at Jordan)
11:00 a.m.