Quantcast

Parowan

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Canyon View 3, Parowan 0 Final L
Fri. March 6, 2015 Tooele 5, Parowan 3 Final L
Sat. March 7, 2015 Parowan 2, Juab 0 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Parowan 3, Union 2 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Parowan 1, Providence Hall 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 17, 2015 Parowan 3, Beaver 2 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Parowan 2, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Millard 3, Parowan 2 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Parowan 2, Diamond Ranch 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Parowan 4, Beaver 1 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Delta 4, Parowan 0 Final L
Thu. April 16, 2015 Parowan 4, Millard 3 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Parowan 1, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Diamond Ranch 4, Parowan 1 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Delta 4, Parowan 1 Final L