Quantcast

Parowan

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Parowan 52, Gunnison 37 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Panguitch 33, Parowan 31 Final (OT) L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Manti 66, Parowan 62 Final (OT)
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Parowan 50, North Sevier 45 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Hurricane 51, Parowan 47 Final L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Parowan 62, Bryce Valley 51 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Parowan 56, Emery 49 Final W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON TOURNAMENT
Rockwell (at Cedar High School)
8:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Juab (at Cedar High School)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Cedar (at Cedar High School)
6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Millard  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Kanab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Millard  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14, 2015 at Kanab  7:00 p.m.