Quantcast

Clearfield

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 6, 2013 Weber  3:30 p.m.
Mon. March 11, 2013 Fremont 5, Clearfield 0 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Bonneville 14, Clearfield 1 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 8, West 0 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 5, Mountain Crest 3 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 SNOW CANYON CLASSIC
Clearfield 8, Provo 7 Final
W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Clearfield 4, Bountiful 2 Final W
Tue. March 26, 2013 Bountiful 6, Clearfield 3 Final L
Thu. March 28, 2013 Clearfield 15, East 9 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Layton 8, Clearfield 6 Final L
Tue. April 9, 2013 Woods Cross 4, Clearfield 3 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Woods Cross 9, Clearfield 0 Final L
Mon. April 15, 2013 Clearfield 2, Cyprus 1 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Cyprus 5, Clearfield 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Clearfield 13, East 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Clearfield 6, Highland 2 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Highland 7, Clearfield 6 Final L
Mon. April 29, 2013 Bountiful 1, Clearfield 0 Final L
Wed. May 1, 2013 Woods Cross 16, Clearfield 4 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Cyprus 6, Clearfield 5 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Highland 8, Clearfield 5 Final L
Wed. May 8, 2013 Clearfield 2, East 1 Final W
Tue. May 14, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Murray 9, Clearfield 3 Final
L
Wed. May 15, 2013 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Sky View 5, Clearfield 2 Final
L