Quantcast

Clearfield

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 11, 2015 Box Elder 12, Clearfield 3 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Clearfield 5, Bonneville 1 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Clearfield 14, Grantsville 12 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Davis 9, Clearfield 6 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Cyprus 6, Clearfield 4 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Cyprus 3, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Davis 9, Clearfield 4 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Pine View 15, Clearfield 3 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Clearfield 3, Judge Memorial 1 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Judge Memorial 13, Clearfield 10 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Clearfield 18, Highland 5 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 Clearfield 11, East 1 Final W
Sat. April 18, 2015 Clearfield 10, Highland 3 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Clearfield 8, East 4 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Bountiful 8, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Bountiful 6, Clearfield 1 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Woods Cross 9, Clearfield 2 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Woods Cross 13, Clearfield 3 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Kearns  3:30 p.m.