Clearfield

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 10, Skyline 0 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 3, Dixie 0 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 12, Richfield 4 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 5, Payson 2 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 16, Woods Cross 8 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Clearfield 10, Woods Cross 2 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Clearfield 16, Highland 0 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 East 11, Clearfield 10 Final L
Wed. March 19, 2014 Clearfield 12, Roy 9 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Clearfield 19, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Clearfield 6, Bountiful 4 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Clearfield 18, Northridge 10 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Clearfield 9, Kearns 5 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Clearfield 7, Woods Cross 2 Final W
Mon. April 14, 2014 Bonneville 6, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Clearfield 8, Mountain Crest 3 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Highland  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Judge Memorial  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 28, 2014 Cyprus  3:30 p.m.