Quantcast

Clearfield

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Clearfield 4, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Clearfield 3, Syracuse 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Clearfield 1, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Clearfield 7, Judge Memorial 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 East 1, Clearfield 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Clearfield 6, Kearns 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Clearfield 5, Highland 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Clearfield 3, Bountiful 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Clearfield 9, Cyprus 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Clearfield 4, Judge Memorial 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Woods Cross 3, Clearfield 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at East  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Highland  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Cyprus  3:30 p.m.