Clearfield

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 5, 2013 Clearfield 4, Morgan 0 Final W
Fri. March 8, 2013 Clearfield 3, Stansbury 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 12, 2013 Clearfield 4, Box Elder 3 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 Roy 2, Clearfield 0 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Clearfield 5, Syracuse 4 Final (OT) W
Tue. March 26, 2013 East 3, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. March 29, 2013 Highland 4, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Woods Cross 3, Clearfield 0 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Bountiful 8, Clearfield 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Cyprus 2, Clearfield 1 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 East 3, Clearfield 0 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Highland 3, Clearfield 1 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Woods Cross 5, Clearfield 2 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Bountiful 3, Clearfield 1 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Cyprus 3, Clearfield 2 Final (OT) L