Quantcast

Clearfield

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Viewmont 59, Clearfield 41 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Clearfield 40, Box Elder 38 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Clearfield 42, West 35 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Madison, Idaho 48, Clearfield 35 Final L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 Skyline, Idaho 58, Clearfield 52 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Clearfield 55, Bonneville 34 Final W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Clearfield 46, Hillcrest 37 Final W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Cyprus 54, Clearfield 44 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Woods Cross 52, Clearfield 37 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Kearns 56, Clearfield 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Highland 55, Clearfield 53 Final (OT) L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Clearfield 45, Judge Memorial 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Bountiful 55, Clearfield 37 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at East  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Cyprus  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Kearns  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Highland  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Judge Memorial  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Bountiful  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 East  7:00 p.m.