Quantcast

Park City

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Park City 2, North Sevier 1 Final
W
Fri. March 6, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Park City 1, Pine View 0 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Park City 9, Hunter 5 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 TIGER-PANTHER CLASSIC
Park City 14, Sky View 4 Final
W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Park City 6, Provo 3 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 6, Mountain View 2 Final
W
Wed. March 18, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Orem 7, Park City 4 Final
L
Fri. March 20, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 14, Payson 6 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 OREM CLASSIC
Park City 4, Wasatch 0 Final
W
Mon. March 30, 2015 Park City 5, Juan Diego 3 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Park City 4, Juan Diego 2 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Juan Diego 8, Park City 3 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Uintah 5, Park City 1 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Park City 11, Uintah 2 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Park City 3, Uintah 2 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Park City 10, Morgan 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Park City 19, Morgan 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Park City 14, Morgan 1 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Canyon View 6, Park City 3 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Union  2:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Union  4:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Union  3:00 p.m.