Park City

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Kearns 18, Park City 0 Final L
Mon. March 10, 2014 American Leadership 15, Park City 0 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Jordan 20, Park City 0 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 Hillcrest 23, Park City 8 Final L
Mon. March 17, 2014 at West  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 18, 2014 Taylorsville 21, Park City 0 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 West 17, Park City 2 Final L
Tue. April 1, 2014 Union 15, Park City 0 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Uintah 16, Park City 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Juan Diego 14, Park City 0 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Morgan 12, Park City 0 Final L
Fri. April 18, 2014 Union  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 22, 2014 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 28, 2014 West  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Juan Diego  3:00 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 American Leadership  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 at Morgan  3:00 p.m.