Quantcast

Park City

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Bountiful 4, Park City 2 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Skyline 2, Park City 0 Final L
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014 Wasatch 4, Park City 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Olympus 2, Park City 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Lehi 1, Park City 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Corner Canyon 4, Park City 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Alta 6, Park City 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Provo 1, Park City 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Park City 7, Uintah 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Park City 2, Morgan 1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Park City 1, Juan Diego 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Park City 7, Union 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Park City 4, Uintah 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Morgan 1, Park City 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Park City 1, Juan Diego 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Park City 6, Union 0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Cedar 2, Park City 1 Final
L