Quantcast

Park City

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Park City 34, Hillcrest 32 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Provo  5:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Union  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Morgan  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Morgan  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.