Quantcast

Panguitch

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 21, 2012 North Sevier 53, Panguitch 42 Final L
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Enterprise 65, Panguitch 59 Final L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Panguitch 49, Kanab 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Panguitch 46, Manila 22 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 1A PRESEASON PREVIEW
Duchesne 55, Panguitch 52 Final
L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Panguitch 50, Wayne 37 Final W
Sat. Dec. 22, 2012 Panguitch 83, Diamond Ranch 42 Final W
Wed. Jan. 2, 2013 Panguitch 77, Escalante 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 Panguitch 55, Valley 43 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Panguitch 54, Bryce Valley 46 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Panguitch 52, Piute 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Panguitch 75, Milford 47 Final W
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Wayne 47, Panguitch 37 Final L
Sat. Jan. 26, 2013 Panguitch 91, Diamond Ranch 63 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 Panguitch 75, Escalante 59 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Panguitch 53, Valley 47 Final W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Panguitch 71, Bryce Valley 60 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Panguitch 54, Piute 43 Final W
Thu. Feb. 14, 2013 Panguitch 73, Milford 29 Final W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 74, Milford 39 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 47, Piute 45 Final
W
Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 76, Bryce Valley 73 Final (2OT)
W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Panguitch 46, Legacy Prep 37 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A QUARTERFINALS
Duchesne 52, Panguitch 45 Final
L
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Panguitch 71, Tabiona 63 Final (OT)
W
Sat. March 2, 2013 Panguitch 53, Valley 42 Final W