Quantcast

Panguitch

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Panguitch 63, North Sevier 48 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Panguitch 33, Parowan 31 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Panguitch 39, Duchesne 36 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Panguitch 44, Tabiona 26 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Panguitch 53, Enterprise 43 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Piute 39, Panguitch 32 Final L
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Panguitch 68, Milford 36 Final W
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Wayne 49, Panguitch 44 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Diamond Ranch 54, Panguitch 47 Final (OT) L
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Panguitch 73, Escalante 37 Final W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Valley 37, Panguitch 30 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Panguitch 56, Bryce Valley 50 Final W
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Panguitch 62, Piute 52 Final W
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 Panguitch 77, Milford 45 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Panguitch 42, Wayne 39 Final W
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Panguitch 68, Diamond Ranch 58 Final W
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Panguitch 72, Escalante 33 Final W
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Panguitch 62, Valley 47 Final W
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 Panguitch 39, Bryce Valley 37 Final W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Panguitch 72, Milford 52 Final
W
Fri. Feb. 27, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Wayne 39, Panguitch 33 Final (OT)
L
Sat. Feb. 28, 2015 REGION 20 TOURNAMENT
Valley 42, Panguitch 39 Final
L
Tue. March 3, 2015 1A PLAY-IN GAME
Panguitch 74, West Ridge Academy 30 Final
W
Wed. March 4, 2015 1A FIRST ROUND
Panguitch 56, St. Joseph 29 Final
W
Thu. March 5, 2015 1A QUARTERFINALS
Green River 48, Panguitch 47 Final
L
Fri. March 6, 2015 1A CONSOLATION
Panguitch 55, Tabiona 51 Final
W
Sat. March 7, 2015 1A 5TH-PLACE GAME
Panguitch 58, Tintic 46 Final
W